Hero Image

Scoreboard

Sat Oct 20
Final
Fanshawe L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Conestoga L, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Mohawk L, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
Cambrian W, 3-1
Sun Nov 11
Final
Boreal W, 3-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
Redeemer W, 3-2
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Sheridan W, 3-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Clair W, 3-1
Fri Jan 04
11:00 am
TBD
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-1
Thu Jan 17
Final
Sheridan W, 3-0
Thu Jan 24
Final
Conestoga W, 3-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-0
FALCONS FEST
Wed Jan 30
Final
Mohawk W, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Clair W, 3-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Humber L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Redeemer L, 3-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
Canadore W, 3-1
Game C
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons