Hero Image

Scoreboard

Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Redeemer W, 108-93
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Conestoga W, 91-75
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Humber L, 94-81
Blue & White Game
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Mohawk W, 105-90
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. U of T Mississauga W, 89-64
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Lambton W, 100-93
Sat Nov 17
Final
at St. Clair L, 108-101
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Sault W, 111-41
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Sault W, 116-45
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 89-88
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 110-95
Tue Dec 18
8:00 PM EST
vs. Niagara Region Basketball Showcase
Niagara Region High School Showcase
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Redeemer W, 89-85
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. St. Clair W, 103-90
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 101-93
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Sheridan L, 103-95
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Lambton W, 95-75
Thu Feb 07
Final - OT
at Humber L, 102-95
Sat Feb 09
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 95-81
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 124-84
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Fanshawe W, 92-91
Sat Feb 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Loyalist W, 107-98
Game E
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Lambton W, 96-81
Game #2
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Humber L, 94-47
Game #8
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Seneca W, 79-65
Bronze Medal Game
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons