Hero Image

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
Thu Aug 15
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
All men's soccer players will have a meeting and fitness run on Thursday, August 15th at Welland Campus at 12pm.
Fri Aug 16
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Aug 17
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Aug 21
8:00 PM
4 George Brown
1 vs. Niagara
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
9 Niagara
3 at St. Lawrence
Sun Aug 25
2:00 PM
2 Niagara
0 at Fleming
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Humber L, 6-0
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-1
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lambton W, 5-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
at St. Clair L, 2-0
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 4-2
Young?s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. U of T Mississauga L, 5-0
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Sheridan L, 2-1
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Conestoga W, 4-3
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Redeemer W, 5-0
Young’s Sportsplex
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons