Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
Mohawk W, 3-2
Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Sep 15
Final
at St. Clair W, 1-0
Libro Centre
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Lambton W, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
Fanshawe L, 3-0
Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM EDT
at Redeemer
Royals Soccer Complex
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM EDT
Lambton
Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Royals Soccer Complex
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Youngs Sportsplex
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Fanshawe
Sun Oct 14
4:00 PM EDT
St. Clair
Youngs Sportsplex
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons