Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 3-1
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Conestoga W, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Mohawk L, 3-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Boreal W, 3-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Redeemer W, 3-1
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Sheridan W, 3-1
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Humber L, 3-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-2
Fri Jan 04
11:00 am
Niagara
at TBD
Durham Lords Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 3-2
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 3-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-0
FALCONS FEST
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-1
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Humber L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Redeemer W, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Algonquin W, 3-2
Game E
Fri Feb 22
Final
at St. Clair W, 3-2
Game 2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Durham W, 3-1
Game 8
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 3-0
OCAA Gold Medal Game
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons