Hero Image

Scoreboard

Wed Aug 15
4:00 pm
Initial Team Meeting
at Youngs SportsPlex
Thu Aug 16
3:30 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs SportsPlex
Sat Aug 18
3:00 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs SportsPlex
Sun Aug 19
12:00 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs SportsPlex
Sun Aug 26
5:30 PM
Niagara
at George Brown
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM EDT
Mohawk
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM EDT
at St. Clair
Libro Centre
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
at Lambton
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
at Redeemer
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM EDT
Lambton
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Royals Soccer Complex
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Young’s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM EDT
at Fanshawe
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM EDT
St. Clair
Young’s Sportsplex
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons