Hero Image

Scoreboard

Mon Sep 10
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 13
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 14
6:00 pm
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Athletic Centre
Tue Sep 25
6:00 pm
Centennial Colts
Niagara
Wed Oct 03
6:00 pm
Niagara
at Seneca Sting
Thu Oct 04
6:00 pm
Durham Lords
Niagara
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at TBD
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM EDT
Humber
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons