Department of Athletics & Recreation Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele O'Keefe
Associate Director, Athletics & Recreation
905-735-2211 ex: 7288 mokeefe@niagaracollege.ca
Ray Sarkis
Intercollegiate Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7583 rsarkis@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Hurley
Facilities Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 4177 mhurley@niagaracollege.ca
Mack Abbott
Communications & Events Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex. 7681 mabbott@niagaracollege.ca
Jenna Wilson
Campus Recreation Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex. 7561 jewilson@niagaracollege.ca
Amy Kasubeck
Athletic Therapist
905-735-2211 ex: 7252 aolar@niagaracollege.ca
Kelsie Stunden
Athletic Therapist
905-735-2211 ex: 7252 kstunden@niagaracollege.ca
Koryn Freeman
Fitness Coordinator
kfreeman@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Boyd
Assistant Facility Coordinator
mboyd@niagaracollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Mosley
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 pmosley@niagaracollege.ca
CJ Smith
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Beccaria
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 mbeccaria@niagaracollege.ca
Jon Hiller
Assistant Coach
CJ Smith
Assistant Coach
Nicole DiDomenico
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Sloan
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 tsloan@niagaracollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natasha Spaling
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 nspaling@niagaracollege.ca
Shayna Graham
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank DeChellis
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 fdechellis@niagaracollege.ca
Gerry D'Angelo
Assistant Coach
Rino Berardi
Assistant Coach
John Bahdi
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lalama
Head Coach
905-735-2211 x 7155 rlalama@niagaracollege.ca
Gary Condon
Assistant Coach
Jessica Danku
Assistant Coach
Gerry D'Angelo
Assistant Coach
Kandis Klipich
Manager

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Upshaw
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex. 7155 aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca
Annie Jones
Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Thin
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 jthin@niagaracollege.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Thin
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 tthin@niagaracollege.ca