2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.94
Hitting % .260
Assists per set 8.44
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 10.44
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Conestoga *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Redeemer *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sheridan *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Clair *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM EST
Boreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
12:00 PM EST
Cambrian *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM EST
Conestoga *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM EST
Mohawk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM EST
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
A
* Conference