2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Won 2
Home 5-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 10.36
Hitting % .259
Assists per set 8.47
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 11.36
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Conestoga *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Redeemer *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sheridan *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Clair *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sheridan *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Clair *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Redeemer *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Algonquin * %
Game E
A
* Conference
% Post season