2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 55.5
FG % 29.0
3PT % 21.0
FT % 55.7
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 10.5
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-79
Redeemer *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 57-38
Conestoga *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 73-28
Humber *
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 65-49
Mohawk *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 62-50
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 55-46
Lambton *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-76
St. Clair *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 64-47
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 73-51
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 82-38
Fanshawe *
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Sheridan *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
Lambton *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM EST
Mohawk *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
A
February
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM EST
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM EST
Conestoga *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
A
* Conference