2018-19 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.76
Hitting % .250
Assists per set 8.41
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 6.91
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Conestoga *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Redeemer *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sheridan *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM EST
Conestoga *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM EST
Mohawk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM EST
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
A
* Conference