2018-19 Niagara Knights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 5
Kills per set 9.84
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 8.58
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.16
Digs per set 7.26
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Conestoga *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM EST
Humber *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM EST
Boreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM EST
Cambrian *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM EST
Conestoga *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM EST
Mohawk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM EST
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
A
* Conference