2018-19 Niagara Knights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Mohawk *
Young?s Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 15
at
4:00 PM EDT
St. Clair *
Libro Centre
A
Sun Sep 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lambton *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe *
Young?s Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM EDT
Redeemer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Lambton *
Young?s Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM EDT
Mohawk *
Royals Soccer Complex
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer *
Young?s Sportsplex
H
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM EDT
St. Clair *
Young?s Sportsplex
H
* Conference