2018-19 Niagara Knights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-3-2
Pct. .692
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 21
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.33
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk *
Youngs Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Clair *
Libro Centre
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lambton *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
Youngs Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
Redeemer *
Royals Soccer Complex
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lambton *
Youngs Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk *
Royals Soccer Complex
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Redeemer *
Youngs Sportsplex
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Clair *
Youngs Sportsplex
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Seneca * #
Game A
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Humber * #
Game 1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
U of T Mississauga * #
Game 5 - Consolation Semi-Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference