Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Lambton *
8:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
St. Clair *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Conestoga *
3:00 PM EDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Sheridan *
8:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Mohawk *
8:00 PM EST
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Humber *
6:00 PM EST
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Redeemer *
8:00 PM EST
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Canadore *
1:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Fanshawe *
8:00 PM EST
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Conestoga *
6:00 PM EST
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Sheridan *
8:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Lambton *
4:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
St. Clair *
3:00 PM EST
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Humber *
8:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Fanshawe *
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Sault *
8:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Sault *
3:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Canadore *
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Redeemer *
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Mohawk *
3:00 PM EST
A
* Conference