2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 99.5
FG % 45.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 53.3
Reb per game 50.5
Ast per game 20.7
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 108-93
Redeemer *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 91-75
Conestoga *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 94-81
Humber *
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 105-90
Mohawk *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 89-64
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 100-93
Lambton *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 108-101
St. Clair *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 111-41
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 116-45
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 89-88
Fanshawe *
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 110-95
Sheridan *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
8:00 PM EST
Niagara Region Basketball Showcase #
Niagara Region High School Showcase
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 89-85
Redeemer *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 103-90
St. Clair *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 101-93
Mohawk *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 103-95
Sheridan *
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Lambton *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - OT
L, 102-95
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 95-81
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 124-84
Conestoga *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 92-91
Fanshawe *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference