2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 PM EDT
Redeemer *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
8:00 PM EDT
Conestoga *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
8:00 PM EDT
Humber *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
8:00 PM EDT
Mohawk *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
8:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
8:00 PM EST
Lambton *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
8:00 PM EST
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM EST
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM EST
Lambton *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM EST
St. Clair *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM EST
Mohawk *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan *
A
February
Thu Feb 07
at
8:00 PM EST
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM EST
Conestoga *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM EST
Fanshawe *
A
* Conference