Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Fanshawe L, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Fanshawe L, 4-1
Fri Oct 12
11:00 am
Niagara
at Fanshawe
Sting Challenge Men's Volleyball Tournament
Fri Oct 12
3:00 pm
Niagara
at Seneca
Sting Challenge Men's Volleyball Tournament
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at TBD
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at Georgian Grizzlies
Sat Oct 13
1:00 pm
Loyalist
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sat Oct 13
5:00 pm
Mohawk
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sat Oct 13
8:00 am
Niagara
at Canadore
Sting Challenge Men's Volleyball Tournament
Sat Oct 13
12:00 pm
Niagara
at Redeemer
Sting Challenge Men's Volleyball Tournament
Sat Oct 13
vs. Centennial Invitational
@ Ashtonbee Park Reservoir
Sun Oct 14
11:00 am
Durham
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sun Oct 14
5:00 pm
TBD
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sun Oct 14
Final
St. Clair W, 2-1
Youngs Sportsplex
Sun Oct 14
Final
St. Clair W, 2-0
Youngs Sportsplex
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Thu Oct 25
8:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Sat Oct 27
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Ashtonbee Park Reservoir
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM EDT
Humber
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM EDT
Humber
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
Thu Nov 08
8:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
Fri Nov 09
vs. CCAA Championship
@ Seneca College
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM EST
Cambrian
Sat Nov 10
8:00 PM EST
Cambrian
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM EST
Boreal
Sun Nov 11
3:00 PM EST
Boreal
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM EST
at Lambton
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM EST
Redeemer
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM EST
at Lambton
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
Humber
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM EST
Humber
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM EST
Fanshawe
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM EST
Fanshawe
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Fri Jan 04
11:00 am
Niagara
at TBD
Durham Lords Invitational
Fri Jan 04
11:00 am
TBD
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM EST
at Boreal
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM EST
at Boreal
Sun Jan 13
12:00 PM EST
at Cambrian
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM EST
at Cambrian
Thu Jan 17
6:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Thu Jan 17
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM EST
Lambton
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
Lambton
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM EST
St. Clair
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
St. Clair
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons