Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
Thu Aug 15
1:00 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Aug 15
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
All men's soccer players will have a meeting and fitness run on Thursday, August 15th at Welland Campus at 12pm.
Fri Aug 16
1:00 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Fri Aug 16
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Aug 17
1:00 pm
Women's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Aug 17
2:30 pm
Men's Soccer Tryouts
at Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
George Brown
vs. Niagara
Wed Aug 21
8:00 PM
George Brown
vs. Niagara
Sat Aug 24
4:00 PM
Niagara
at St. Lawrence
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
Niagara
at St. Lawrence
Sun Aug 25
12:00 pm
Niagara
at Fleming
Sun Aug 25
2:00 PM
Niagara
at Fleming
Sun Sep 01
11:00am
Golf Tryouts
at Peninsula Lakes Golf Course
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Humber
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Humber
Young’s Sportsplex
Mon Sep 09
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Mon Sep 09
7:30 pm
Women's Basketball
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Tue Sep 10
7:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Tue Sep 10
5:30 pm
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Wed Sep 11
5:30 pm
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 11
5:30 pm
Women's Basketball
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Wed Sep 11
7:30 pm
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Thu Sep 12
7:30 pm
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Thu Sep 12
5:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 12
7:30 pm
Women's Basketball
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Thu Sep 12
5:30 pm
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Fri Sep 13
4:30 pm
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 13
4:30 pm
Women's Basketball
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre Gym
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Redeemer
Fri Sep 13
8:00 PM
Niagara
at Redeemer
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Mohawk
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 13
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Mohawk
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM EDT
at Lambton
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM EDT
at Lambton
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM EDT
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Sun Sep 22
4:00 PM EDT
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Centennial
Tue Sep 24
8:00 PM
Niagara
at Centennial
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Fanshawe
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Fanshawe
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Seneca
vs. Niagara
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Seneca
vs. Niagara
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM EDT
vs. U of T Mississauga
Young’s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 02
8:00 PM EDT
vs. U of T Mississauga
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM EDT
at Sheridan
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM EDT
at Sheridan
Thu Oct 10
4:30 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thu Oct 10
6:30 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Redeemer
Young’s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 16
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Redeemer
Young’s Sportsplex
Thu Oct 17
5:30pm
Curling Tryouts
at Welland Campus Room: SA 208
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM EDT
at Lambton
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM EDT
at Lambton
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Clair
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM EDT
at St. Clair
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM EDT
at Cambrian
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM EDT
at Cambrian
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
at Boreal
Sun Oct 20
3:00 PM EDT
at Boreal
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM EDT
at Humber
Wed Oct 30
8:00 PM EDT
at Humber
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Sheridan
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Sheridan
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Conestoga
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Conestoga
Thu Nov 07
6:00 PM EST
vs. Mohawk
Thu Nov 07
8:00 PM EST
vs. Mohawk
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM EST
at Mohawk
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM EST
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM EST
vs. Humber
Thu Nov 14
8:00 PM EST
vs. Humber
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM EST
vs. Sheridan
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM EST
vs. Sheridan
Thu Nov 21
6:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Thu Nov 21
8:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM EST
vs. Canadore
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons