Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 11
5:30 PM
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 12
7:30 PM
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 12
7:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 13
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 13
5:30 PM
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 13
5:30 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Thu Sep 13
7:30 PM
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 14
6:00 pm
Women's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Fri Sep 14
4:30 PM
Men's Basketball Tryouts
at Welland Campus Athletic Centre
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Niagara
3 at Humber
Canadore Northen Exhibition Series
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Niagara
2 at Canadore
Canadore Northen Exhibition Series
Sat Sep 15
vs. Fanshawe Invitational Team - T3rd
@ Firerock Golf Club
Sat Sep 15
Final
at St. Clair W, 2-0
Libro Centre
Sat Sep 15
Final
at St. Clair W, 1-0
Libro Centre
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Lambton W, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Lambton W, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
6:00pm
Curling Tryouts
at Welland Campus Room: SA 208
Wed Sep 19
Final
Fanshawe L, 3-1
Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Sep 19
Final
Fanshawe L, 3-0
Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Sep 20
vs. Georgian Invitational Team - T6th
@ Heritage Hills Golf Club
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
at Redeemer
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM EDT
at Redeemer
Royals Soccer Complex
Mon Sep 24
vs. Niagara Invitational
@ Grand Niagara Golf Club
Tue Sep 25
6:00 pm
Centennial Colts
Niagara
Tue Sep 25
8:00 pm
Centennial Colts
Niagara
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM EDT
Lambton
Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM EDT
Lambton
Youngs Sportsplex
Fri Sep 28
TBD
Niagara
at TBD
St. Lawrence Tournament
Sat Sep 29
vs. Seneca Invitational
@ Seneca College
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Royals Soccer Complex
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Royals Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 01
Round 1
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Firerock Golf Club
Tue Oct 02
Round 2
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Firerock Golf Club
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Youngs Sportsplex
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Oct 03
6:00 pm
Niagara
at Seneca Sting
Wed Oct 03
8:00 pm
Niagara
at Seneca Sting
Wed Oct 03
Round 3
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Firerock Golf Club
Thu Oct 04
6:00 pm
Durham Lords
Niagara
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Fanshawe
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM EDT
at Fanshawe
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at TBD
Sting Challenge Men's Volleyball Tournament
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at TBD
Fri Oct 12
TBD
Niagara
at Georgian Grizzlies
Sat Oct 13
11:00 am
TBD
Niagara
Niagara Knights Invitational
Sat Oct 13
vs. Centennial Invitational
@ Ashtonbee Park Reservoir
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM EDT
St. Clair
Youngs Sportsplex
Sun Oct 14
4:00 PM EDT
St. Clair
Youngs Sportsplex
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM EDT
Redeemer
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM EDT
Fanshawe
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Thu Oct 25
8:00 PM EDT
at Conestoga
Sat Oct 27
vs. OCAA Championship
@ Ashtonbee Park Reservoir
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM EDT
Humber
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM EDT
Humber
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM EDT
at Mohawk
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
Thu Nov 08
8:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
Fri Nov 09
vs. CCAA Championship
@ Seneca College
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM EST
Cambrian
Sat Nov 10
8:00 PM EST
Cambrian
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM EST
Boreal
Sun Nov 11
3:00 PM EST
Boreal
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM EST
at Lambton
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM EST
Redeemer
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM EST
at Lambton
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM EST
Redeemer
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM EST
at Sault
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
Humber
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM EST
Humber
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM EST
Fanshawe
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM EST
Fanshawe
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM EST
at St. Clair
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM EST
Sheridan
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons