Hero Image

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Redeemer W, 75-59
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Redeemer W, 89-85
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-1
Thu Jan 17
Final
Sheridan W, 3-2
Thu Jan 17
Final
Sheridan W, 3-0
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
Lambton
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
Lambton
Sun Jan 20
Final
St. Clair W, 72-67
Sun Jan 20
4th - 00:12
St. Clair 103-90
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM EST
Conestoga
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM EST
Conestoga
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM EST
Mohawk
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM EST
Mohawk
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM EST
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM EST
at Sheridan
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM EST
Mohawk
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM EST
Mohawk
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM EST
St. Clair
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM EST
St. Clair
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM EST
at Humber
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM EST
at Humber
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM EST
at Humber
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM EST
at Humber
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM EST
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 09
8:00 PM EST
at Redeemer
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM EST
Conestoga
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM EST
Conestoga
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM EST
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM EST
at Fanshawe
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Banners

Media Wall

Bottom Banners

Stats Buttons