Fri Jan 12 2018
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM EST
U of T Mississauga
Thu Jan 18 2018
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM EST
at Mohawk
Sat Jan 20 2018
Women's Basketball 2:30 PM EST
Redeemer
Wed Jan 24 2018
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM EST
Conestoga
Wed Jan 31 2018
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM EST
Sheridan
Full Composite
Wed Dec 13 2017
Women's Basketball Final
Fanshawe
L, 75-66
Fri Dec 08 2017
Women's Basketball Final
Humber
L, 102-50
Tue Nov 28 2017
Women's Basketball Final
at Sheridan
W, 82-74
Wed Nov 22 2017
Women's Basketball Final
at Conestoga
W, 61-49
Wed Nov 15 2017
Women's Basketball Final
at Redeemer
W, 74-70
Full Composite
Load More