Department of Athletics & Recreation Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davies Director of Athletics & Recreation
905-735-2211 ex: 7288 mdavies@niagaracollege.ca
Ray Sarkis Intercollegiate Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7583 rsarkis@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Hurley Facilities Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 4177 mhurley@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Puillandre Campus Recreation Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7681 mpuillandre@niagaracollege.ca
Mack Abbott Communications & Events Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7561 mabbott@niagaracollege.ca
Jenna Wilson Campus Recreation Coordinator (Maternity Leave)
905-735-2211 jewilson@niagaracollege.ca
Amy Olar Athletic Therapist
905-735-2211 ex: 7252 aolar@niagaracollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Vassell Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 kvassell@niagaracollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Beccaria Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 mbeccaria@niagaracollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Groenveld Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 ngroenveld@niagaracollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Janzen Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank DeChellis Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 fdechellis@niagaracollege.ca
Rob Lalama Associate Head Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank DeChellis Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 fdechellis@niagaracollege.ca

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Upshaw Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex. 7155 aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Thin Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 jothin@niagaracollege.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Thin Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 tthin@niagaracollege.ca